As the release owner, you can make changes to splits at any time. Existing collaborator(s) will receive an email informing them of the updates if their shares have changed at all, and new collaborator(s) will be automatically sent an invitation to accept once you’ve saved the changes. Please note that any and all split shares must add up to 100% before saving. Collaborators cannot edit their active splits - if a collaborator is requesting changes to be made, please ensure you (the release owner) makes these edits on their behalf.
You can remove collaborators on any of your tracks by heading to the 'Music' section of your UnitedMasters account, and navigating to the release you’re looking to edit. Once you scroll down to the ‘Split Pay’ section and click 'Edit', you’ll be able to add or remove any collaborators. Please note that if a collaborator is removed, their share will need to be assigned to another collaborator (or yourself) before you can save the changes.
If you have any other questions or need additional assistance, please let us know by submitting a request for support.